Log in  \/ 
x
x

Instructor/Check Pilots List

Instructions:

Instructors with a "red X" are currently not authorized to instruct in Plus One Flyers and are considered "Not Current".  Instructors with a "green check" have completed the requirements to instruct in Plus One Flyers and are considered "Current".  Members flying with instructors that are Not Current may not be covered by the IDP Program.  We encourage you to speak to your instructor and ask them to become Current.  You can click on any header item to sort the columns.


Status Instructor Name Instructor E-Mail Instructor Phone
1 Kathleen Hallkathleenhallcfi@yahoo.com858-922-2695
1 Alexander Dorosencodorosenco@gmail.com619-995-9986
1 Albert (Bob) Agrestoarcfi42@gmail.com619-925-4100
1 Pete Baumannpbaumann@san.rr.com619545-5053
1 Robert L. (Bob) Faucettbonanzabob@cox.net619-222-2977
1 Darrel W. Cookdcookcfii@cox.net
1 Rhett Barnescryorunner@yahoo.com619-987-2803
1 David Ebymyfops@plusoneflyers.org619-279-7499
1 Gustave W. Schwartzgwschwartz32@yahoo.com619-920-3323
1 Paul Kortopateskortopates@hotmail.com
1 Larry Heilcapt_heil@yahoo.com619-995-0587
1 Alan Worontsoffalan.worontsoff@sbcglobal.net
1 Bruce Eligbruceelig@letsflysandiego.com619-518-5794
1 John (Mac) McWhinneyjmcwhinney@san.rr.com858-576-6219
1 Dann DAVISddavis@sandiegoflightcenter.com858-245-7420
1 John Kadukjohn_kaduk@yahoo.com619-733-8331
1 Mike Beanespilotmb@hotmail.com619-993-5206
1 Richard (Rick) Worthenflyguy60s@san.rr.com760-468-9530
1 Shairrie Lynne Van Duzershairplane@cox.net
1 Glenn Dalyskyho@sbcglobal.net619-890-2359
1 Mickael (Mick) Koutahimkoutahi@gmail.com
1 Bryan Irelandbryanireland01@gmail.com619-672-0641
1 Barry Knuttilabknuttila@kingschools.com858-576-6265
1 Brett Livingstoniminsandiego@gmail.com619-370-2172
1 Norva Gandolfiav8trix11@gmail.com858-342-3963
1 Richard Pickettrich.pickett@gmail.com858-717-5105
1 Jean-Jacques Bellierjjbellier@hotmail.com619-670-5264
1 Kevin Maykevin_may@live.com858-752-2871
1 Rob Mairobm55@yahoo.com619-248-0673
1 Joshua Hugginsjoshhuggins@pbflyer.com
1 Richard Sattrorichsattro19@hotmail.com
1 Kenneth Glazekglaze@san.rr.com
1 Robert Feyrobert.fey@cox.net
1 John Sandersjds7777@aol.com
1 Brian Larsenbrianldk@hotmail.com
1 Kris Wadolkowskii.fly@sbcglobal.net858-776-3187
1 Keith Craigdouglasair@aol.com808-371-9356
1 Eric Barnabeericbarnabe@usa.net619-980-5312
1 Gregg Beatygwbeaty@san.rr.com
1 Julie Keanejkaviation@gmail.com760-703-1967
1 Michael Russellmike.russell57@gmail.com858-573-8330
1 Lee Jaykellljake@sbcglobal.net
1 James MacKayjim.mackay@fly-wingman.com
1 Daniel Brennandanbrennan@gmail.com858-354-8297
1 William Gamblewe.gamble.aviation@gmail.com858-735-1542
1 Steve Amoiaav8rsa@aol.com619-987-7587
1 Rich Martindellrich@wild-blue-yonder.com619-253-7649
1 Samantha OBriensamobrien7@yahoo.com
1 David Simpsondave@takeflightsandiego.com
1 Raymon Lemquerlemque@hotmail.com
1 Terry Hodakthodak@roadrunner.com760-271-2054
1 Shane Terpstrashane@hfaviation.com
1 Annette Ruanoeightwindssd@aol.com
1 Derek Posthoneybadgeraviationllc@gmail.com515-681-2198
1 Gary Wigdahlgwigdahl@gmail.com
1 Tarren DeJongtndejong@gmail.com
1 Pawel Mikolajewskipmikolaj@yahoo.com
1 Gabriel Wisdomgwisdom@cox.net858-755-0909
1 Sidney Karinskarin@ucsd.edu858-534-5075
1 Michael Fisherfisherm054@gmail.com760-917-3822
1 DAVID WERNERdavidmwerner@yahoo.com8583124195
1 John Fischbeck IIIjohnfischbeck3@aol.com
1 Benjamin Hursabenhursa@mac.com
1 Jess hudsonhudsonfab253@yahoo.com760-889-9427
1 Steven Eppersoncmhrun@gmail.com
1 Dana Sellescrazyaviatrix@gmail.com619-532-7175
1 Kamal Shelhoupskykam1@hotmail.com
1 Mark Menachermdmenacher@yahoo.com619-463-6633
1 Mark Henshallmark@flywithmark.net619-252-1550
1 Randolph Smedleyrandsmedley@gmail.com
1 Wesley Weesnerwweesner@san.rr.com
1 Lamar Brownlamar.brown.cfi@gmail.com619-248-4207
1 Aaron Freemanapfreeman@gmail.com760-815-3064
1 Michael Mourermichaelaviator76@gmail.com
1 Paul Shabrampshabram@ventanabiosciences.com760-445-9990
1 James Delljim@proalliance.org
1 Alejandro Silvasdsurfer80@gmail.com
1 Max Moore3mflight@gmail.com
1 Philip Deckerpmdsam9@aol.com6195454246
1 DANIEL COTTERposeidonspulse@gmail.com
1 Brad nortonbradnortoncfi@gmail.com
1 Luke Richardsl.richards@me.com
1 William Beuckwiebe2007@yahoo.com
1 William Hannanhannanw@gmail.com
1 Jason Andrewsjdadiver@earthlink.net858-736-4897
1 Sam Borktonsammyborkton@gmail.com
1 Tom Ortmantrortman@gmail.com
1 Richard Poinsettrichardpoinsett@gmail.com
1 ANTHONY PELFREYap148806@ohio.edu
1 Riley Silbermanrileysilberman@gmail.com